Unser Kollegium

Kollegiumsliste

Axmacher, FranziskaaxDeutsch / Pädagogik / Mathematikf.axmacher@emagym.de
Barder, OxanabarMathematik / Geschichte / Physiko.barder@emagym.de
Beck, SarahbkChemie / Erdkunde / Physiks.beck@emagym.de
Beckmann, AgnesbmPhysik / Mathematika.beckmann@emagym.de
Behle, GabrielebeEnglisch / Erdkundeg.behle@emagym.de
Borgolte, DominikborSport / Biologied.borgolte@emagym.de
Brockmann, PetrabrEv.Religion / Kunstp.brockmann@emagym.de
Bucher, ChristianbcKath.Religion / Philosophiec.bucher@emagym.de
Burgmann, SaskiaburChemie / Biologies.burgmann@emagym.de
Carouge, MagdalenacaBiologie / Englischm.carouge@emagym.de
Czernik, MichaelczeChinesisch / Deutschm.czernik@emagym.de
del Valle, Maria MercedesvalSpanisch / Französischm.delvalle@emagym.de
Doil, CarstendoiSoz.-Wissensch. / Politik / Sport / Informatikc.doil@emagym.de
Dziwisch, ChristinedzInformatik / Mathematikc.dziwisch@emagym.de
Eichhorn, NataschaecEnglisch / Spanischn.eichhorn@emagym.de
Eichler, UlrikeeilSportu.eichler@emagym.de
Eichler, WolfgangeiSportw.eichler@emagym.de
Engels, MartinaenFranzösisch / Englischm.engels@emagym.de
Erdmann-Küpper,GeorgiaerdBiologie / Ev.Religiong.erdmann-kuepper@emagym.de
Feldmann, KatharinafeMathematik / Erdkunde / Biologiek.feldmann@emagym.de
Finkler, FlorianfinSpanisch / Geschichtef.finker@emagym.de
Freesen, JudithfreDeutsch / Soz.-Wissensch. / Politik / PPLj.freesen@emagym.de
Garcia, MelaniegarEnglisch / Spanisch/ PPLm.garcia@emagym.de
Glaser, AntjeglaEnglisch / Erdkundea.glaser@emagym.de
Günther, JanagueSport / Erdkundej.guenther@emagym.de
Guha, SusanneguFranzösisch / Lateins.guha@emagym.de
Gräbner, PatrickgrbDeutsch / Erdkunde/Pädagogikp.graebner@emagym.de
Haase, WiltrudhseKunstw.haase@emagym.de
Haeberlein, ChristophhaeEnglisch / Geschichtec.haeberlein@emagym.de
Hoegen, AnikahgMathematik / Pädagogika.hoegen@emagym.de
Hoffmann, RainerhomMathematik / Pädagogik / Kath.Religionr.hoffmann@emagym.de
Hoppe, MichaelhoSport / Geschichtem.hoppe@emagym.de
Hopstein, SebastianhpErdkunde / Musiks.hopstein@emagym.de
Jansen, BarbarajanDeutsch / Musik / Kunst / Literaturb.jansen@emagym.de
Jungtow, GianninajuMathematik / Chemieg.jungtow@emagym.de
Kessel, John PatricksKath. Religion / Geschichtej.kessel@emagym.de
Kessler, HeikekeBiologie / Deutsch /Pädagogikk.kessler@emagym.de
Kläser, MaltehenEv. Religion / Latein /S oz.Wiss./ Politikm.klaeser@emagym.de
Klewinghaus, PeakleBiologie / Deutsch / Chemiep.klewinghaus@emagym.de
Koll, FriedhelmkolMathematik / Physikf.koll@emagym.de
Krempel, KatjakreDeutsch / Pädagogik / PROMk.krempel@emagym.de
Lanius, MartinLaMathematik / Informatik / Physikm.lanius@emagym.de
Lehmann, Karl-HeinzleMathematik / Physikk.lehmann@emagym.de
Martin, HannamtEv. Religion / Englischh.martin@emagym.de
Mesanovic, AidamesBiologie / Pädagogika.mesanovic@emagym.de
Mielke, Rüdiger (Pfarrer)mieEv. Religionr.mielke@emagym.de
Otto, StefanotDeutsch / Geschichte / Literaturs.otto@emagym.de
Petrillo, LuigipelSport / Englischl.petrillo@emagym.de
Römer, EvaroeInformatik / Mathematik / Pädagogike.roemer@emagym.de
Dr.phil. Roth, BarbararotMusik / Deutsch / Promb.roth@emagym.de
Schaefers, StefaniesfSoz.-Wissensch. / Politik / Erdkunde / PROMs.schaefers@emagym.de
Schröder, UlrichsdrMathematik / Philosophie
Schulz, RainerrsGeschichte / Soz.-Wissensch. / Politikr.schulz@emagym.de
Schwarzenberg, InaswbEnglisch / Deutschi.schwarzenberg@emagym.de
Somrei, MariosomKunst / Erdkundem.somrei@emagym.de
Tischler, LauratisSport / Englischl.tischler@emagym.de
Velioglu, JuliaveBiologie / Deutschj.velioglu@emagym.de
Voß, DennisvoGeschichte / Soz.-Wissensch. / Politikd.voss@emagym.de
Wessels, AnnewesErdkunde / Deutscha.wessels@emagym.de
Weth, MartinawtDeutsch / Englisch/Geschichtem.weth@emagym.de
Wietscher,AlexanderwieGeschichte / Englischa.wietscher@emagym.de
Willimek-Stuppmann, SabinewstEv.Religion / Lateins.willimek-stuppmann@emagym.de
Winkler, MariuswinPhilosophie / PPL / Sportm.winkler@emagym.de
Wolf, FlorianwolLatein / Geschichtef.wolf@emagym.de
Wüstenhagen, RuthwueMathematik / Sport / Informatikr.wuestenhagen@emagym.de

Unsere Vertretungslehrer*innen

Blumberg, KlausblgChemie / Geschichtek.blumberg@emagym.de
Donner, SarahdonDeutsch/ Sports.donner@emagym.de
Krüger, FelixkruDeutschf.krueger@emagym.de
Müller, MarkusmueMathematik/ Sportm.mueller@emagym.de
Sauer, CordulaSarKunstc.sauer@emagym.de
Wiesemann-Mouquet, AudreywisEnglisch/Französischa.wiesemann-mouquet@emagym.de
Zerbe, MartinzerBiologie / Musikm.zerbe@emagym.de

Unsere Referendare

Hermanns, CarolinherMathematik / Sportc.hermanns@emagym.de
Krahforst, JohanneskraKath. Religion/ Sportj.krahforst@emagym.de
Langenbach, DinahlgbDeutsch / Philosophie / PPLd.langenbach@emagym.de
Lübken, SebastianlueGeschichte/ Philosophies.luebken@emagym.de
Szlapa, MarvinszlMathematik/ SoWim.szlapa@emagym.de