Schulleitung und Koordinatoren

Schulleitung

r.schulz@emagym.de

Rainer Schulz (Schulleiter)

c.doil@emagym.de

Carsten Doil (komm. stellv. Schulleiter)

Koordination Schulentwicklung

s.hopstein@emagym.de

Sebastian Hopstein

Koordinatoren – Erprobungsstufe

erprobungsstufe@emagym.de

Chris Haeberlein

Julia Velioglu

Koordinatoren – Mittelstufe

mittelstufe@emagym.de

Antje Glaser
Ina Schwarzenberg

Koordinatoren – Oberstufe

oberstufe@emagym.de

Karl-Heinz Lehmann

Susan Guha